And Here They Come!

The top leaders have left Braeburn and are on their way to the finish line. Allen Moore is leading the way followed closely by Hugh Neff and Lance Mackey. Expect the winner of the 2012 Yukon Quest to be decided in the early morning hours.

The Dalton Gang is still holding it’s place among the top ten as the are making their way into the Braeburn checkpoint. Dave should make it there sometime Tuesday afternoon. After a mandatory eight hour layover, he’ll be on his final stretch. Good luck, Dave!